Voorzitter
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Marc
FJR-Freak Max
voorzitter@fjrijders.net
Wezemaal
Klik Hier
 
Secretaris - Administrator / Webmaster
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Arne
Abeloos
abeloos@fjrijders.net
Nieuwmunster
Klik Hier
 
Penningmeester - Reisorganisator
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Johnny
Johnny
johnny@fjrijders.net
Sint-Truiden
Klik Hier
 
Kledijbeheerder
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Luc
Witse
witse@fjrijders.net
Itegem
Klik Hier
 
Materiaalmeester
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Patrik
Terdonkske
terdonkske@fjrijders.net
Zonhoven
Klik Hier
 
Tour Verantwoordelijke
Naam:
NickName:
E-mail:
Woonplaats:
Profiel:
Marco
Sanchez
sanchez@fjrijders.net
Itegem
Klik Hier